fbpx
54.2 F
Annapolis
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Home Fun Seasonal Events Maryland Holiday Performances, 2013

Maryland Holiday Performances, 2013

Holiday Entertainment at the National Harbor. Fridays and Saturdays, Nov. 29 – Dec. 21, 2013. National Harbor. nationalharbor.com

Bowie High School Holiday Dance Show. Dec. 5, 2013. Bowie Center for the Performing Arts, Bowie. bowiecenter.org

Holiday Candlelight – “Whispers of War, Voices of Home”. Dec. 6, 2013. Sotterly Plantation, Hollywood, MD. sotterlyplantation.com

“A Christmas Carol”. Fri. – Sun., Dec. 6-15, 2013. Studio 194 Theatre at Chesapeake Arts Center, Brooklyn Park. chesapeakearts.org

“A Christmas Carol” Tea. Dec. 7-8, 2013. Steppingstone Farm Museum, Havre De Grace. steppingstonemuseum.org

Nutcracker Fantasy. Dec. 7, 2013. the Puppet Co. Playhouse, Glen Echo. thepuppetco.org

The Nutcracker. Saturdays and Sundays, Dec. 14-22, 2013. Maryland Hall, Annapolis. marylandhall.org

Nutcracker on Ice. Dec. 15, 2013. Columbia Ice Rink, Columbia. columbiasfc.com

“It’s A Wonderful Life.” Select days Dec. 19-28, 2013. Avalon Theatre, Easton. avalontheatre.com

BSO and BSA Present “The Nutcracker.” Dec. 20, 2013. Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric, Baltimore. lyricoperahouse.com

Holiday Concert & Variety Show. Dec. 21, 2013. Potomac Landing Community Center, Fort Washington. pgparks.com

Santa’s Big Broadcast – Four Star Playhouse: “The Gift.” Dec. 21, 2013. National Capital Radio & Television, Bowie. cityofbowie.org

A Very Awesome Yo Gabba Gabba Live Holiday Show. Dec. 27, 2013. Baltimore Arena, Baltimore. baltimorearena.com

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Tips From our Sponsors

Stay Connected

8,086FansLike
2,238FollowersFollow
1,118FollowersFollow
4,139FollowersFollow

Most Read